Codex D. logo
Loading...

Our project is a free application, available under Android and iOS, allowing you to live escape games at the urban scale. Choose a scenario in your city and your district according to its length and its difficulty.

Scenario list

Each scenario covers a theme or a particular era for your immersion to be optimal. Your choice defines your progress, places you’ll see and characters you’ll meet. Be curious!

Start the adventure

Once a scenario is started, tic tac, the clock is running. You immediately receive messages and falls from fictional character explaining the stake of your mission and where it will start. Will you choose to trust the characters you met? Or will you betray them? The investigation depends on it!

Message

Through your progression, characters with their own goals, their personality and their rough honesty, guide you through your investigation. It’s up to you to put parts of the puzzle together. You receive clues, maps, enigmas and you have to send the right code to move on. There are several ways to solve the same mystery, so don’t worry if you’re stuck, if you’re perceptive enough you’ll get out!

Conversation

To help you solve enigmas or simply to learn, our wiki available for you during the whole adventure. It contains information on characters of the scenario, discovered building or even on overall concepts that may help you to progress!
It will be updated according to the choices you made, and your progress in the story.

Wiki

We produce official scenarios but strongly support you to participate: we create platforms to edit easily your own scenarios. Wherever you want, without any knowledge!
Best scenarios will be highlighted in the app and will receive the "crush of the Codex D. team"!

Scenario Model

Codex D. logo
Loading...

Notre projet est une application gratuite, disponible sur Android et iOS, vous permettant de vivre des escape games à l’échelle urbaine. Choisissez un scénario dans votre ville et votre quartier en fonction de sa durée et de son niveau de logique.

Liste des scénarios

Chaque scénario recouvre un thème ou une époque particulière pour que votre immersion soit maximale. Vos choix déterminent votre avancée, les lieux que vous verrez et les personnages que vous rencontrerez. Soyez curieux !

Débutez l'aventure

Une fois l’aventure lancée, tic-tac, le chrono démarre et vous recevez immédiatement messages et appels vous expliquant l’enjeu de votre mission ainsi que le lieu où vous devez vous rendre. Choisirez-vous de faire confiance aux personnages que vous avez rencontrés ? Allez-vous les trahir ? L’enquête en dépend !

Message

Au fur et à mesure de votre progression, des personnages fictifs avec chacun leurs objectifs, leur personnalité et leur honnêteté approximative vous guident dans votre enquête et votre parcours. Il ne tient qu’à vous d’assembler les pièces du puzzle. Vous recevez des messages, des cartes, des énigmes et devez trouver indices et réponses sur les bâtiments de votre ville pour avancer. Il y a plusieurs façons de résoudre une même enquête, donc pas de soucis si vous êtes bloqués !

Conversation

Pour vous aider à résoudre des énigmes ou tout simplement pour apprendre, notre wiki est à votre disposition au cours de l’aventure. Celui-ci contient des informations sur les personnages du scénario, les bâtiments que vous découvrez ou parfois même sur des concepts généraux pouvant vous aider à avancer dans l’aventure !
Il sera mis à jour en fonction de vos choix, et de vos avancées dans l’histoire.

Wiki

Nous produisons des scénarios officiels mais vous encourageons à participer : nous créons une plate-forme pour éditer facilement vos propres scénarios, où vous voulez, sans coder ! Les meilleurs scénarios seront mis en valeur dans l’app et pourront recevoir le "coup de cœur de l’équipe Codex D." !

Modèle de scénario